Skip to content

Static 3.0

January 17, 2010
Login Screen

Where do I login?

When this is your login what do you do?  I’m not sure what happened or what is causing this but here it is.  Now, the good thing is that it only lasts a few seconds…I’m talking maybe 5 sec. overall.  I’ve removed and reloaded the game, uninstalled addons and re-downloaded them then tried starting the game up after each one.  No dice.  So until I figure out what is going on I’m going to chronicle these nice snow white pictures.  Enjoy.

Static

Static 2

Static 3

Static 3

Well, I have figured out that if I play in windowed mode I do not get the static.  Guess that is what I will do until I’m feeling a little less lazy and try and figure it out.  That will probably come after the custom header and more posting.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 24, 2010 12:50 pm

    Ahhh I remember getting this after alt tabbing a lot… Windowed mode fixed it for me because I wasn’t alt tabbing anymore.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

