Skip to content

Macros…even a belf can do it

November 17, 2009
tags: ,

Battle Master:  So you think you can PVP?  *maniacal laugh*

Me:  Yes, O mighty lord.  I only died 6 times in my first Arena Battle

Battle Master:  …

Me:  I’ve learned a lot since then…I’ve slimmed up my UI and…and I’ve read some PVP info…

Battle Master:  What about macros, eh?  You got any o’ them?

Me:  Macros, lord?  I umm… I  (runs away crying)

Battle Master:  You don’t use macros!?!?!?!  LMAO

In response to this demoralizing event I have since found Cynwise thanks to Gnomeaggedon.  Maybe by tonight I will be able to see a Battle Master without embarrassing myself with tears.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 17, 2009 2:56 pm

    Macros are good for your soul!

    And your kill count… and your death count.

    Enjoy the PvP. Death is a natural part of the game, luckily we have our own Valhalla that allows us to get right up and die again.

    Welcome to the WoW Blogsphere!

    Remember to drop by the Twisted Nether Wiki, Blog Azeroth and of course the Twisted Nether Blogcast.

Leave a Reply

