Skip to content

Funny

December 30, 2009
tags: , ,

 For some reason my interest in WoW has lagged this past month.  Not to say that I’m bored with it or don’t enjoy it anymore…but I go through periods of obsessiveness.  I have embraced my altoholic needs and actually created 2 new toons on a new server.  <- After my brand new druid hit 35 I had to sit back and laugh at myself.  Sometimes I feel ridiculous.  I have an army of low-level alts…but pushing the last 8 levels to 80 seems an impossible feat.

I’m going to thank Jong and Megan over at Forbearance for making the last 30 minutes of my work day really enjoyable…not even the thought of many glasses full of some random alcoholic beverages could do that.  The reason you ask?  Continue below->

Watch this – I wish I were European, but it’s probably good that I’m not, because frankly, if I were in this persons guild I think I would agree with whatever he said.  I told my husband this and he laughed at me…for 10 minutes.  🙂

 I hope everyone has a fun and safe New Year.  Don’t give up on me yet.  I started using Tour Guide when leveling got to be really slow going and can now safely say that it was the best thing I have ever found in WoW.  See you at 80.

Personal Note – We saved up for some months to purchase a new TV.  I’m totally excited and a little chagrined to say that the first thing we hooked up to this new 1080p TV was…our computer.  Not our game system, not a movie, or the cable box…but the computer.  LMAO.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

